USGS - science for a changing world

Western Fisheries Research Center

Home About Us Field Stations Lead Scientists Research Projects Species Studied Publications Research Resources

Director's
Welcome
WFRC
Newsletter
Weekly
Highlights
Outreach Partners Tribal
Relations
Facilities:
Managing
Green

Klamath Falls Field Station

Station Home | About Us | Scientific and Taxonomic Emphases | Research | Species Studied | Upper Klamath Lake Water Quality | Tribal Relations | Publications | Partnerships | Staff | Directions

Staff

Banet, Nathan
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 206
Email: nbanet@usgs.gov
Bart, RyanFish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Email: rbart@usgs.gov
Burdick, Summer
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 209
Email: sburdick@usgs.gov
Clyma, RossFish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Email: rclyma@usgs.gov
Harris, Alta
Ecologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 205
Email: aharris@usgs.gov
Hayes, Brian
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 201
Email: bshayes@usgs.gov
Hewitt, David
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 215
Email: dhewitt@usgs.gov
Janney, Eric
Field Station Leader
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 202
Email: ecjanney@usgs.gov
Martin, Barbara
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 216
Email: barbara_ann_martin@usgs.gov
Perry, Todd Michael
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
Office: 541-273-8689 211
Email: tperry@usgs.gov

Some of the links provided on this page may be presented in Portable Document Format (PDF); the latest version of Adobe Reader or similar software is required to view it. Download the latest version of Adobe Reader, free of charge.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://wfrc.usgs.gov/fieldstations/klamath/staff.html
Page Contact Information: Debra Becker
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 08-Dec-2016 08:27:57 EST