USGS - science for a changing world

Western Fisheries Research Center

Home About Us Field Stations Lead Scientists Research Projects Species Studied Publications Research Resources

Director's
Welcome
WFRC
Newsletter
Weekly
Highlights
Outreach Partners Tribal
Relations
Facilities:
Managing
Green

Headquarters, Seattle Laboratory

Station Home | About Us | Scientific and Taxonomic Emphases | Research | Species Studied | Diseases | Data Bases | Tribal Relations | Publications | Partnerships | Staff | Directions

Staff

Applegate, LynnMarieContracting Officer
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2528
Email: capplegate@usgs.gov
Batts, William
Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2289
Email: bbatts@usgs.gov
Beauchamp, David
Ecology Section Chief
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6596
Email: fadave@usgs.gov
Becker, Debra
Information/Education Specialist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6289
Email: dabecker@usgs.gov
Chase, Dorothy
Microbiologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2040
Email: dchase@usgs.gov
Conway, Carla M.
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2042
Email: cmconway@usgs.gov
Cox, Chris
Administrative Officer
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6287
Email: cacox@usgs.gov
Dotson, Bonnie
Budget Analyst
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2523
Email: bdotson@usgs.gov
Duda, Jeffrey
Research Ecologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2532
Email: jduda@usgs.gov
Egenes, Barry
Administrative Operations Assistant
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6286
Email: begenes@usgs.gov
Elliott, Diane
Research Microbiologist, Emeritus
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6591
Email: dgelliott@usgs.gov
Emmenegger, Eveline
Research Microbiologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2276
Email: eemmenegger@usgs.gov
Hansen, John
Research Microbiologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6588
Email: jhansen@usgs.gov
Hayes, Michael
Volunteer
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2537
Email: mhayes@usgs.gov
Hoy, Marshal
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2068
Email: mhoy@usgs.gov
Jackson, Robert
Facility Operations Specialist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2058
Email: rljackson@usgs.gov
Kurath, Gael
Research Microbiologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6583
Email: gkurath@usgs.gov
La, Phong
IT Specialist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2525
Email: pla@usgs.gov
Larsen, Kimberly
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2539
Email: kalarsen@usgs.gov
Orr, Penny
Laboratory Worker
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2064
Email: porr@usgs.gov
Ostberg, Carl
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2535
Email: costberg@usgs.gov
Powers, Rachel
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2046
Email: rpowers@usgs.gov
Purcell, Maureen
Research Microbiologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2052
Email: mpurcell@usgs.gov
Rolland, Jill
Center Director
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6291
Email: jrolland@usgs.gov
Rotz, Rosalyn (Roz)
Administrative Operations Assistant
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2526
Email: rrotz@usgs.gov
Rubin, Steve
Supervisory Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2533
Email: srubin@usgs.gov
Sato, Kyle
Facilities Manager
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6564
Email: ksato@usgs.gov
Spinard, EdwardBiological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Email: espinard@usgs.gov
Stenberg, Karl
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2041
Email: kstenberg@usgs.gov
Wedemeyer, Gary
Volunteer Emeritus
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6589
Email: gwedemeyer@usgs.gov
Wetzel, Lisa
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-2538
Email: lwetzel@usgs.gov
Winton, James
Research Microbiologist, Emeritus
Western Fisheries Research Center
6505 NE 65th St.
Seattle, WA 98115-5016
Office: 206-526-6587
Email: jwinton@usgs.gov

Some of the links provided on this page may be presented in Portable Document Format (PDF); the latest version of Adobe Reader or similar software is required to view it. Download the latest version of Adobe Reader, free of charge.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://wfrc.usgs.gov/fieldstations/hq/staff.html
Page Contact Information: Debra Becker
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 08-Dec-2016 08:27:29 EST