USGS - science for a changing world

Western Fisheries Research Center

Home About Us Field Stations Lead Scientists Research Projects Species Studied Publications Research Resources

Director's
Welcome
WFRC
Newsletter
Weekly
Highlights
Outreach Partners Tribal
Relations
Facilities:
Managing
Green

Columbia River Research Laboratory

Station Home | About Us | Scientific and Taxonomic Emphases | Research | Species Studied | Tribal Relations | Publications | Partnerships | Staff | Directions

Staff

Adams, Noah
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2964
Email: nadams@usgs.gov
Bickford, Bradley
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-758-3311
Email: bbickford@usgs.gov
Connolly, Patrick
Research Fish Biologist, Emeritus
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2969
Email: pconnolly@usgs.gov
Counihan, Timothy
Lead Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2981
Email: tcounihan@usgs.gov
Ekstrom, Brian
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2965
Email: bekstrom@usgs.gov
Erhardt, John
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-758-3311
Email: jerhardt@usgs.gov
Evans, Scott
Electronics Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2910
Email: sdevans@usgs.gov
Gee, Barbara
IT Specialist (Sysanalysis)
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2929
Email: bgee@usgs.gov
Hance, Dalton
Statistician (Biology)
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2299
Email: dhance@usgs.gov
Haner, Philip
Electronics Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2937
Email: phaner@usgs.gov
Hansen, Amy
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2911
Email: achansen@usgs.gov
Hansen, Gabriel
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2961
Email: ghansen@usgs.gov
Hardiman, Jill
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2906
Email: jhardiman@usgs.gov
Harlan, Jennifer
Budget Analyst
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2983
Email: jharlan@usgs.gov
Haskell, Craig
Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2909
Email: chaskell@usgs.gov
Hatten, James
Research Biogeographer
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2932
Email: jhatten@usgs.gov
Hatton, Tyson
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2990
Email: thatton@usgs.gov
Hurst, William
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2917
Email: whurst@usgs.gov
Jezorek, Ian
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2908
Email: ijezorek@usgs.gov
Jones, Edward
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2912
Email: ejones@usgs.gov
Kock, Tobias
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2915
Email: tkock@usgs.gov
Liedtke, Theresa
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2963
Email: tliedtke@usgs.gov
Perry, Russell
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2942
Email: rperry@usgs.gov
Plumb, John
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2903
Email: jplumb@usgs.gov
Powers, Dennis
IT (Systems Administration) (Trainee)
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2995
Email: dmpowers@usgs.gov
Reagan, Rachel
Biologist (Outreach)
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2914
Email: rreagan@usgs.gov
Rhodes, Tobyn
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-758-3311
Email: trhodes@usgs.gov
Sholtis, Matthew
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2905
Email: msholtis@usgs.gov
Smith, Collin
Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2919
Email: cdsmith@usgs.gov
Sprando, Jamie
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2984
Email: jsprando@usgs.gov
Swyers, Nicholas
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2925
Email: nswyers@usgs.gov
Tiffan, Kenneth
Research Fish Biologist
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2972
Email: ktiffan@usgs.gov
Tomka, Ryan
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2902
Email: rtomka@usgs.gov
Warren, Joseph
Biological Science Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2944
Email: jwarren@usgs.gov
Waste, Stephen
Laboratory Director
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2936
Email: swaste@usgs.gov
Weiland, Lisa
Biological Science Laboratory Technician
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2946
Email: lweiland@usgs.gov
Wilson, Seok
Administrative Operations Assistant
Western Fisheries Research Center
Columbia River Research Laboratory
5501-A Cook-Underwood Rd.
Cook, WA 98605-9717
Office: 509-538-2926
Email: shwilson@usgs.gov

Some of the links provided on this page may be presented in Portable Document Format (PDF); the latest version of Adobe Reader or similar software is required to view it. Download the latest version of Adobe Reader, free of charge.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://wfrc.usgs.gov/fieldstations/columbia/staff.html
Page Contact Information: Debra Becker
Page Last Modified: Thursday, 08-Dec-2016 08:27:01 EST